2012 Football Schedule

Sat 09/01/2012 Miami (OH) Columbus, Ohio W, 56-10
Sat 09/08/2012 Central Florida Columbus, Ohio W, 21-16
Sat 09/15/2012 California Columbus, Ohio
W, 35-28
Sat 09/22/2012 UAB Columbus, Ohio W, 29-15
Sat 09/29/2012 Michigan State East Lansing, Michigan
W, 17-16
Sat 10/06/2012 Nebraska Columbus, Ohio
W, 63-38
Sat 10/13/2012 Indiana Bloomington, IN
W, 52-49
Sat 10/20/2012 Purdue Columbus, OH 12 p.m.
Sat 10/27/2012 Penn State State College, PA
6 p.m.
Sat 11/03/2012 Illinois Columbus, OH
TBA
Sat 11/17/2012 Wisconsin Madison, WI
TBA
Sat 11/24/2012 Michigan Columbus, OH
Noon (ABC)
Optimization WordPress Plugins & Solutions by W3 EDGE
Optimization WordPress Plugins & Solutions by W3 EDGE